Members of OTPEC-Q are from universities, professional bodies and industry for occupational therapy. All members share a common goal to further practice education for the ultimate benefit of the health and well-being of the citizens of Queensland.

Current members of OTPEC-Q are from the following organisations:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Blue Care
  • Bond University  
  • Central Queensland University
  • Department of Education and Training, Queensland
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University  
  • Occupational Therapy Australia
  • Queensland Health  (Allied Health Professions Office – Queensland)  
  • Southern Cross University
  • The University of Queensland    
  • University of the Sunshine Coast

We are keen to have representation from a broad spectrum of Occupational Therapy practices, so if you would like to be involved, please contact the Collaborative at

University Clinical Education Contacts:

For the specific contact details of the clinical education staff and practice education coordinators for each university, follow this link.